top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuietus

Review - Viscera Cleanup Detail: Santa's Rampage

It's a fun little game. I like it. I had a few chuckles from letters and stuff. I didn't think you could die in this, but it's pretty humorous when you do.

The physics are neat. Graphics are fantastic!

Makes me hate cleaning even more, though. xD

All in all, this game is really great for killing time. That being said, it does... Get boring really fast. :\



👍


(Originally posted on Steam: 8.16.2013)

Recent Posts

See All

Steam Review - Hellpoint

Pretty damn good soulslike. Did a playthrough with a friend and we did almost everything the game had to offer. Sounds, graphics and...

E3 Ramblings

Think if I had to rate the E3 stuffs. Nintendo > Square Enix > Microsoft > Bethesda > Ubisoft. Oh and EA. Nintendo = basically...

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page