top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuietus

Return of the Site

lol @ Star Wars references.


Took it offline for awhile now, cause I never blogged much anymore. But been thinking maybe I should try. Probably won't be regularly, but let's just try. Already have a few ideas on topics! Maybe also try to bring over some really old posts from my old site on this platform. :o Stuff like "First Impressions" and such.


See ya around^^/

Recent Posts

See All

Steam Review - Hellpoint

Pretty damn good soulslike. Did a playthrough with a friend and we did almost everything the game had to offer. Sounds, graphics and...

Stream Update!

I've decided to move ALL of my live content activities over to a new platform called VStream. The one stop shop for vtubing content....

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page