top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuietus

Streaming Gunpla Builds

This has been an idea and, I guess, a goal of something I wanted to add to my streams for a very long time. I finally did too! Two Monday's worth of build time, approx 3 hours each. It was fun being able to share a hobby, the progress and what not.


The model I did for the first build stream was Reborn/100's Vigna-Ghina. Simple build and nothing extra like Real Grades or Master Grades. Perfect to test the waters with. Used a really old webcam I had laying around. Good old Microsoft Lifecam Cinema, that records in a glorious 720p! lol


I would like to try another angle. If that doesn't improve a view, atleast I know the top down view is perfect enough. A much later on future upgrade to these types of streams would be a better webcam, obviously.


Here's a timelapse that I made of the two VoDs! I put pix of the completed kits at the end.


Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page